Upcoming Events

Attention: Quoizel Warehouse Shoppers

Due to very strong business conditions and lack of warehouse space, we will not be scheduling a Warehouse Sale in the coming months.

Space may become available to allow us to have this sale in the 4th quarter. Please check back after August 1st for an update. Thank you.

 

High Point Market (April 2016)

We have returned to the High Point Home Furnishings Market. Visit us in our new location in Showroom 3515, and please make an appointment with your sales representative to allow for a full tour.

Home Furnishings Market Saturday, April 16 to Wednesday, April 20

http://www.highpointmarket.org/exhibitor/details/6960

 

2016/2017 New Catalog April Launch

Expect a new, beautiful, full line catalog like you have come to expect from Quoizel. Our team is working hard to make this the best one yet.

 

Dallas Market - Lightovation (June 2016)

We encourage all Quoizel Retailers visiting the Dallas International Lighting Market to stop by our showroom (#3200) to see our latest offerings. Please make an appointment with your sales representative to allow for a full tour.

Dallas Lighting Market Tuesday, June 21 (open at Noon) to Saturday, June 25

 

Quoizel 2016 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 18
Good Friday Friday, March 25
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
July 4th Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, Friday, November 25
Christmas Friday, December 23, Monday, December 26
New Year's Day 2017 Monday, January 2