Upcoming Events

Dallas Market - Lightovation (January 2017)

We encourage all Quoizel Retailers visiting the Dallas International Lighting Market to stop by our showroom (#3200) to see our latest offerings. Please make an appointment with your sales representative to allow for a full tour.

Dallas Lighting Market Tuesday, January 17 to Sunday, January 22

 

Quoizel 2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
July 4th Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 23, Friday, November 24
Christmas Monday, December 25, Tuesday, December 26
New Year's Day 2018 Monday, January 1